Disability Connection


Six Flags

Six Flags

There are 21 Six Flags theme parks and water parks in North America, and all of them offer a Rider Access Pass or Equal Access Pass for guests with disabilities.  These passes allow a guest with up to 3 companions to schedule a reservation time for a ride without waiting in line.  Here is a list of the Six Flags parks and their locations:

Rockford, Illinois

Houston, Texas

Phoenix, Arizona

Concord, California

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Arlington, Texas

Lake George, New York

Buffalo, New York

Baltimore/Washington, D.C. Maryland

Agawam, Massachusetts

St. Louis, Missouri

Vallejo, California

Jackson, New Jersey

Los Angeles, California

Chicago, Illinois

Atlanta, George

San Antonia, Texas