The Weinburg House was constructed in 1868 by John Himes for his daughter Eliza Weinburg. This rare Biloxi Cottage is the only historic house in the city that boasts a three-sided gallery. Today it’s a coffee shop and art gallery.
The tiny Cobbler’s Cottage, at 106 South Second , dates from the turn of the century and was the shop of shoemaker Manuel Maurigi for over 35 years.
Address:106 & 110 South Second Street
City: Bay St. Louis
Accessibility: accessible entrance